More posts about this topic
Something interesting and odd about Oreos is that even though they're filled with "creme", which should contain dairy, they are actually listed as a food that's vegan. This means that there is no dairy in Oreo cookies. Huh. . .Odd. Haha.
Contributed by Michelle Dewey